Past recipients - Julia Levy Award

Year Recipient
2023 Prof Pieter R. Cullis, University of British Columbia
2022 Prof Helen Burt, University of British Columbia
2021 Dr Lakshmi Kotra
2017 David Allan, Cresswell Advisors Incc
2016 no award given
2015 no award given
2014 Gregory Penner, NeoVentures Biotechnology Inc
2013 Julian Adams, Infinity Pharmaceuticals
2010 Paul Santerre, Interface Biologics
2006 Michael Abrams, AnorMed
2005 Bill Hunter, Angiotech

Related Links